fbpx
search

Alla medarbetare



Viktor Andersson

Senior Operations Technician viktor.andersson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 03

Robert Bråth

Service Technician robert.brath@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40

Julia Dora

IT Project Coordinator julia.dora@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 56

Magnus Eriksson

Chief Support Officer magnus.eriksson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 64

Jesper Höisveen

IT consultant jesper.hoisveen@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 67

Per Jonsson

Senior IT consultant per.jonsson@cloudpro.se +46 72 540 65 38

Stefan Jonsson

Senior IT consultant stefan.jonsson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 13

Jacob Järpegård

Account & Communications Manager jacob.jarpegard@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 08

Deniz Keskin

Service Technician deniz.keskin@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40

Peter Lindén

Servicedesk Manager peter.linden@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 51

Björn Lindh

Finance & administration bjorn.lindh@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 18

Olov Mogren

Service Technician olov.mogren@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40

Alexander Norberg

Senior IT consultant alexander.norberg@cloudpro.se +46 70 641 77 33

Jonas Olsson

Key Account Manager & IT Strategy jonas.olsson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 53

Victor Orbay

Senior Operations Technician victor.orbay@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 66

Henrik Oscarsson

Senior Operations Technician henrik.oscarsson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 82

Madeleine Petersson

Finance & administration madeleine.petersson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 68

Jonas Sjödén

Service Technician jonas.sjoden@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40

Sven-Olov Sjöqvist

Service Technician sven-olov.sjoqvist@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 63

Ola Skillerstrand

Senior IT consultant ola.skillerstrand@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 14

Daniel Stiglert

Key Account Manager daniel.stiglert@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 07

Morgan Sundkvist

Senior Operations Technician morgan.sundkvist@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 90

Victor Svärd

IT consultant victor.svard@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 57

Pierre Thelander

IT consultant pierre.thelander@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 11

Maja Tindemyr Hagelin

Service Technician maja.tindemyr.hagelin@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40

Staffan Wegerstedt

Operations Manager staffan.wegerstedt@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 09

Björn Wollarz

Service Technician bjorn.wollarz@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40